FOR THE ORGANISATION

MOBITEACH, a training catalyst for your organization!

Do you have a collection of learning resources that gravitate like free electrons without ever managing to find themselves in a common space of exchange? Have you ever had the feeling that your training content was not circulating and was not shared efficiently among your teams? What about the management and administrative follow-up of your trained employees?

In an organisation, it is not always easy to centralise all the educational assets developed within various teams for the development of employees’ skills. MOBITEACH offers you a solution to this issue with a unique environment that centralises resources, information, training sessions and results.

Trainers will be able to mutualise their pedagogical sequences and make them accessible to other trainers, in order to create a real community of training designers sharing the same tool and data. No more loss of information!

MOBITEACH capitalises these same pedagogical resources for the creation of training sessions, and this in the same interface! Facilitators choose and structure their content and then use it directly in the facilitation of their sessions. All quizzes and activities results are stored and their tracking is made easier for the company: it can edit detailed reports of these training activities for analysis and archiving.

No more flying attendance sheets that can easily be lost! MOBITEACH offers an integrated signature system: the participant signs on the screen and his signature is automatically integrated into the sign-off sheet which is permanently stored and can be edited or printed as required. Administrative follow-up becomes child’s play!

Finally, MOBITEACH is also the choice to avoid using too many different tools internally! For example, you can integrate e-learning modules into the tool as real pedagogical capsules within your overall training path. MOBITEACH is also an intelligent virtual classroom (no more need for Zoom or Teams!) for exchanging with participants at a distance, and for screen sharing. Efficiency and simplicity!

FOR THE CONTENT CREATOR

MOBITEACH, the ideal tool to create session templates for the content creator!

As an instructional designer, have you ever dreamed of being able to manage everything within the same design area: create session templates that alternate engaging activities that serve different objectives into the course, centralise resources, fine-tune activities and easily archive your sessions?

POUR L’ORGANISATION

MOBITEACH, un catalyseur de formations pour votre organisation !

Avez-vous un patrimoine de ressources pédagogiques, qui gravitent tels des électrons libres sans jamais parvenir à se retrouver dans un espace commun d’échange ? Avez-vous déjà eu la sensation que vos contenus de formation ne circulaient pas et n’étaient pas partagés efficacement parmi vos équipes ? Que penser également de la gestion et du suivi administratif de vos collaborateurs formés ?

Dans une organisation, il n’est pas toujours aisé de centraliser l’ensemble des actifs pédagogiques développés au sein de diverses équipes, pour la montée en compétences des collaborateurs. MOBITEACH vous propose de gérer cette problématique dans un environnement unique qui centralise les ressources, les informations, les sessions de formation et les résultats.

Les formateurs pourront mutualiser leurs séquences pédagogiques et les rendre accessibles à d’autres formateurs, afin de créer une vraie communauté de concepteurs de formation partageant le même outil et les mêmes données. Plus de perte d’informations !

MOBITEACH capitalise ces mêmes ressources pédagogiques pour la création de sessions de formation, et ceci dans la même interface ! Les animateurs choisissent et structurent leurs contenus puis les utilisent directement dans l’animation de leurs sessions. Tous les résultats aux quiz et activités sont conservés et leur tracking est facilité pour l’entreprise : elle peut éditer des rapports détaillés de ces activités de formation pour les analyser et les archiver.

Finies également les feuilles d’émargement volantes qui peuvent être facilement égarées ! MOBITEACH propose un système d’émargement intégré à l’outil : le participant signe à l’écran et voit sa signature automatiquement intégrée à la fiche d’émargement, durablement conservée et éditable ou imprimable au besoin. Le suivi administratif devient un jeu d’enfant !

Enfin, MOBITEACH c’est aussi le choix d’éviter de multiplier les outils en interne ! Vous pouvez par exemple intégrer à l’outil des modules e-learning comme de véritables capsules pédagogiques au sein de votre parcours de formation global. MOBITEACH, c’est également une classe virtuelle intelligente (plus besoin de Zoom ou Teams !) pour échanger avec les participants à distance, et réaliser des partages d’écran. Efficacité et simplicité !

POUR LE CRÉATEUR DE CONTENU

MOBITEACH, l’outil idéal de création de modèles de sessions pour le créateur de contenu !