WHAT IS MOBITEACH?

MOBITEACH is the blended learning solution that meets all the trainer-facilitator’s needs.

MOBITEACH’S STRENGTHS IN DETAILS

Discover in detail all the strengths of MOBITEACH

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

MAIN FEATURES

Find out how you can use MOBITEACH.

Create your Activities Library

Each trainer's area has a library of activities organised in folders. MOBITEACH offers many activities: training quiz, evaluation quiz, survey, document sharing, word cloud, post-it, video, URL sharing, message broadcasting, e-learning module... The activities are created online via a simple and intuitive interface. With the help of a few main properties, you set up your activities. Import and export functions allow you to quickly build a library of activities.

Plan and organise your sessions

Plan the sessions in which you will find your participants and the sequencing of activities you have defined. Sessions and their activities can be directly imported via Web services from certain LMS. The results collected during the session can be exported or synchronised with a third-party application.

Manage your participants

Send your participants invitations to participate in your training session directly within MOBITEACH. Use the waiting room to make them wait before starting your session. During the session, manage the activation of their microphones and webcams. Easily create groups to associate your participants with in order to favour collaborative work or organize inter-team challenges.

Get real-time feedback

During a MOBITEACH session, view participants' responses in real time. Results can be displayed collectively and/or individually, anonymously or not. This gives the facilitator an instant overview of the different levels of understanding to address any learning difficulties identified during the session.

Track activities with detailed reports

All participant data collected during the distribution of activities are historised and can be consulted via MOBITEACH reports. You can view data by session, by activity or by participant, and even view a participant's response to a given question.

ENGAGING ACTIVITIES

Discover the different types of activities proposed by MOBITEACH.

Activities that boost interaction

QUIZ

SURVEY

WORD CLOUD

POST-IT

Knowledge-building activities

DOCUMENT

MESSAGE

URL

WHITEBOARD

MOBITEACH exclusive activities

OBSERVATION

SWIPE

MEMORY

SCORM INSIDE

MOBITEACH, C’EST QUOI ?

MOBITEACH est la solution blended learning qui répond à l’ensemble des besoins du formateur-animateur.


LES POINTS
FORTS EN DÉTAILS

Découvrez en détails toutes les forces de MOBITEACH

Télécharger la plaquette


FONCTIONS PRINCIPALES

Découvrez comment vous pouvez utiliser MOBITEACH.

Créez votre Bibliothèque d’activités

Chaque espace formateur dispose d’une bibliothèque d’activités organisée en dossiers. MOBITEACH propose de nombreuses activités : quiz formatif, quiz sommatif, enquête, partage de document, nuage de mots, post-it, vidéo, partage d’URL, diffusion de message, module e-Learning… Les activités sont réalisées en ligne via une interface simple et intuitive. A l’aide de quelques propriétés principales, vous paramètrez vos activités. Des fonctions d’import et d’export permettent de constituer rapidement une bibliothèque d'activités.

Planifiez et organisez vos sessions

Planifiez les sessions dans lesquelles vous retrouverez vos participants et le séquençage des activités que vous avez définies. Les sessions et leurs activités peuvent être directement importées via Web services depuis certains LMS. Les résultats collectés durant la session peuvent être exportés ou synchronisés avec une application tierce.

Gérez vos participants

Envoyez à vos participants, directement avec MOBITEACH, des invitations pour participer à votre session de formation. Utilisez la salle d'attente pour les faire patienter avant le démarrage de votre session. Pendant la session, gérez l'activation de leurs micros et webcams. Créez facilement des groupes auxquels associer vos participants pour favoriser le travail collaboratif ou organiser des challenges inter-équipes.

Obtenez un feedback en temps réel

Lors d'une session MOBITEACH, visualisez en temps réel les réponses des participants. Les résultats peuvent être affichés collectivement et/ou individuellement, de manière anonyme ou non. Le formateur dispose ainsi d’un aperçu instantané des différents niveaux de compréhension afin de résoudre des difficultés d’apprentissage repérées au cours de la session.

Suivez les activités avec des rapports détaillés

Toutes les données des participants collectées lors de la diffusion des activités sont historisées et consultables via les rapports MOBITEACH. Vous pouvez consulter des données par session, par activité ou par participant, en allant jusqu’à la visualisation de la réponse d’un participant à une question donnée.


DES ACTIVITÉS ENGAGEANTES

Découvrez les différents types d’activités proposés par MOBITEACH.

Les activités qui boostent l’interaction

QUIZ

ENQUÊTE

NUAGE DE MOTS

POST-IT

Les activités qui construisent les connaissances

DOCUMENT

MESSAGE

URL

TABLEAU BLANC

Les activités exclusives de MOBITEACH

OBSERVATION

SWIPE

MEMORY

SCORM INSIDE